Hello world!

Hi everyone!  My name is Sherilyn and this is my journey.  A story of healing a leaky gut, overcoming fluoroquinolone toxicity, and taming multiple autoimmune disorders.  I hope by sharing my experiences, others can learn and heal too.  My body is my temple, and I am learning to treat it with love and respect.

About MomLadyOR

Learning to love the Autoimmune Paleo way of life and healing through nutrition.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

